Meet the TEAM

Owners

Lawrence L. Kitts, CLU, ChFC, REBC

Owner, Principal and Founding Partner
Learn More!

Dan Scattarella, CPCU

Owner, President and Founding Partner
Learn More!

Jake Hoeschler, JD

Owner and Principal
Learn More!

Producers

Vice President

Zachary Gilman

Learn More!
Vice President

Tori Hoeschler

Learn More!
Executive Vice-President

Tom Devine

Learn More!
Director of Flexible Benefits

Todd Stead

Learn More!
Vice President of Sales

Timothy Cleary

Learn More!
Vice President

Tim Scattarella, CPCU

Learn More!
Partner

Scott Haskins

Learn More!
Vice-President

Ron Strychar

Learn More!
Managing Director of Outdoor Sports Insurance and Vice President

Rob Martin

Learn More!
Chief Operating Officer

Rob Kirschbaum, CIC

Learn More!
Producer/Educator: LTCi

Pam Devine, CLTC

Learn More!
Vice President

Neal White

Learn More!
Vice President

Michael Dahlquist

Learn More!
Vice President

Jim Halek, ARM, AAI

Learn More!
Vice President

Jeff Hotvet

Learn More!
Partner

Field Olson

Learn More!
Sales/Personal Lines Department Manager

Dick Devine

Learn More!

David Psyhos

Learn More!
Benefits Consultant

David Liske

Learn More!
Producer

Corey Brown

Learn More!
Vice President

Bill Homeyer, CPCU

Learn More!

Account Managers

Abby Manson, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7131
abby@horizonagency.com

Amy Binning

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7188
amy@horizonagency.com

Angela Lendway

Employee Benefits Account Manager

952-908-2686
angela@horizonagency.com

Ben Page, CIC

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7134
ben@horizonagency.com

Cassie Schneider

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952‐914‐7150
cassie@horizonagency.com

Chelsey Van Eyll

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7135
chelsey@horizonagency.com

Danielle Crowson

Personal Lines Account Manager

952-914-7152
danielle@horizonagency.com

Elaine Burtman

Commercial Lines Claims Coordinator

952-914-7151
elaine@horizonagency.com

Jennifer Hughes

Life & Health Benefits Account Manager

952-914-7183
jennifer@horizonagency.com

Judy Wicklein, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

(952) 914-7158
judyw@horizonagency.com

Julie Quiring, CIC, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7139
julieq@horizonagency.com

Kim Anderson, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7145
kim@horizonagency.com

Kris Anderson

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7130
kris@horizonagency.com

Kristie Spalding

Employee Benefits Account Manager

952-908-2695
kristie@horizonagency.com

Linda Bregel

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7133
linda@horizonagency.com

Lisa Brown

Life & Health Benefits Account Manager

952-914-7173
lisa@horizonagency.com

Megan Hagman

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7144
Megan@HorizonAgency.com

Paula Gleason

Personal Lines Account Manager

952-914-7156
paulag@horizonagency.com

Roberta Beckey

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7147
robertab@horizonagency.com

Taylor Capasso

Commercial Lines Account Manager

952-914-7140
taylor@horizonagency.com