Employee Benefit Plans

Employee Benefit Programs

Horizon Agency has a full service benefits department to provide clients of any size the products and services available. We assist clients in the review, design, bid solicitation, employee communication, and installation process. As an independent consultant we can work on a commission of fee basis to provide each client the best available plan from the top rated providers. Plans are available on a traditional basis or as totally voluntary employee paid plans. Plans can be fully insured or self insured depending on the size and circumstances of each client.

Group Benefit Plans Available:

  • Medical Insurance (including 105 plans, HMO, and PPO options)
  • Dental
  • Life Insurance
  • Short Term Disability
  • Long Term Disability
  • Vision
  • 401(K), Pension, Profit Sharing, ESOP¬†
  • Prepaid Legal Services
  • Executive Compensation and Deferred Compensation Plans

Benefit Services and Administration Available:

  • Cafeteria Compensation Plans (Section 125) - Access personal account information for your corporate benefits package (clients only)
  • Section 132 Transportation Plans
  • COBRA Administration
  • Benefit Plan Administration and enrollment using IVR and internet
  • Employee Benefit Statements
  • Employer Handbooks

Group Disability Insurance

Learn More!

Group Life Insurance

Learn More!

Group Dental Insurance

Learn More!

Group Medical Insurance

Learn More!

Contact Us:

Mike Dahlquist
Mike@horizonagency.com
952-914-7172
Larry Kitts
Larry@horizonagency.com
952-914-7171
Scott Haskins
Scott@horizonagency.com
952-908-2690
Dave Liske
davel@horizonagency.com
952-908-2685
Todd Stead
Todd@horizonagency.com
952-914-7175

Account Managers:

Lisa Brown
Lisa@horizonagency.com
952-914-7173
Jennifer Hughes
Jennifer@horizonagency.com
952-914-7183